School Tours



We extend an invitation to all parents considering a quality educational environment for their children to contact the school to arrange either a group or personalised tour. During these tours, you will have the opportunity to visit our classrooms to get a feel for our school and see our school in action. 


You are welcome to join a group tour by booking for one of the following dates with the GIPS office on ph 9885 3624.



Term 1

Friday 23 March   - 9.45am

Term 2

Tuesday 24 April  - 9.45am

Tuesday 29 May - Prep Open Day

        Tours at 9.30am and 2.00pm


Thursday 31 May - Prep Information Night

        7.00pm - 8.00pm

Friday 15 June  - 9.45am

Term 3

Tuesday 31 July  - 9.45am

Friday 10 August - 9.45am

Tuesday 18 September  - 9.45am

Term 4

Friday 19 October  - 9.45am

Tuesday 13 November  - 9.45am

If you can't make any of these sessions, or would prefer an individual opportunity to visit Glen Iris, please contact our Office to arrange a personal tour with our Principal, Garry Collins. Please call 03 9885 3624 or via email: 


Our website is designed to give you an overview of our school, however, we welcome an opportunity to show you around, so please make an opportunity to visit us so that we can show you the programs we offer.