School Tours

You are invited to join us on a school tour with the Principal, Garry Collins.  

All tours are 9.45am – 10.30am

Boookings are essential, through the school office:
Tel:  9885 3624
Email: glen.iris.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

TOUR DATES: 

Thursday 20 February
Monday 24 February
Friday 6 March
Thursday 19 March
Monday 23 March

Friday 17 April
Monday 27 April
Friday 8 May
Monday 11 May
Thursday 21 May
Monday 25 May
Friday 5 June
Friday 19 June
Monday 22 June

Friday 17 July
Monday 20 July
Friday 31 July
Monday 3 August
Monday 17 August
Monday 31 August
Friday 11 September
Monday 14 September

If you would like to arrange a tour at a different time, or for enquiries about enrolment in 2020, please call the office to arrange a time.